Home EN

Tax law is a complicated legal field that is in a state of constant flux. Without the assistance of experts, it is hardly possible to solve issues in tax law, either in business or in the private sphere. As a result, tax risks or missed opportunities threaten.

Our tax experts will assist you in avoiding risks as well as identifying and taking advantage of opportunities to reduce the tax burden early on. Our team comprises tax advisers and lawyers in tax and corporate law. Solutions to tax law issues are worked out based on the competence of the WZR Group. Keeping a close watch on the latest developments in national and international tax law is a matter of course for us.

Close collaboration with our clients and transparency in our work is important to us particularly when it comes to taxes. We will work with you on tax perspectives and concepts at the national and international level, based on your financial expectations and taking your personal planning into account.

Our service spectrum ranges from the preparation of tax returns through to the development of long-term tax strategies using all the legally permitted options.

We carry out your financial and payroll accounting, prepare your annual financial statements, advise you on the tax opportunities related to your investments or negotiate with the financial authorities and take legal action concerning your interests if necessary.

The interdisciplinary orientation of the WZR Group enables us to comprehensively take all aspects of tax consulting into account, including from the perspective of other legal fields.

Home DE

Das Steuerrecht ist ein komplexes Rechtsgebiet, das sich in einem ständigen Wandel befindet. Ohne die Hilfe von Experten sind steuerrechtliche Fragestellungen im wirtschaftlichen wie auch im privaten Bereich kaum mehr zu lösen. Infolgedessen drohen steuerrechtliche Risiken oder verpasste Chancen.

Unsere Steuerexperten helfen Ihnen, Risiken zu vermeiden und Chancen zur Senkung der Steuerlast frühzeitig zu erkennen und wahrzunehmen. Unser Team setzt sich aus Steuerberatern und Fachanwälten des Steuer- und Gesellschaftsrechts zusammen. Gemeinsam werden mit der Kompetenz der WZR Group Lösungen steuerrechtlicher Fragestellungen erarbeitet. Die Beachtung neuester Entwicklungen im nationalen und internationalen Steuerrecht ist für uns keine Besonderheit sondern selbstverständlich.

Die enge Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Mandanten und die Transparenz unserer Arbeit ist für uns ganz besonders im Bereich der Steuern wichtig. Anhand Ihrer wirtschaftlichen Vorstellungen und unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer persönlichen Lebensplanung erarbeiten wir steuerliche Perspektiven und Konzepte auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene.

Unser Leistungsspektrum reicht von der Erstellung der Steuerklärung bis hin zur Entwicklung lang angelegter Steuerstrategien unter Ausnutzung aller rechtlich zulässigen Möglichkeiten.

Wir übernehmen ihre Finanz- und Lohnbuchhaltung, erstellen Ihre Jahresabschlüsse, beraten Sie bei möglichen Investments zu deren steuerlichen Chancen oder verhandeln mit den Finanzbehörden und setzen Ihre Interessen, wenn nötig, gerichtlich durch.

Die interdisziplinäre Ausrichtung der WZR Group ermöglicht es uns alle Aspekte der Steuerberatung auch aus dem Blickwinkel anderer Rechtsgebiete umfassend zu berücksichtigen.